Measurement Monday + Workouts

Hey guys! So on with Measurement Monday. Last week was absolutely wonderful. I can honestly say it has been the first spring break I have ever had with NO homework assignments. Even though I didn’t spend my time much differently, except that on Tuesdays and Thursdays I spent the day at my parents leisurely studying for my Nursing classes. My workouts even remained the same, but maybe a little longer.

Monday: 3 mile run/walk with mom in the early AM and evening 5 mile walk with the man
Tuesday: Early AM 30 min Body Pump + 30 min Body Combat. Followed by 30 minute intervals on the treadmill with mom and then Weights for Back and Shoulders
Wednesday: TRX 45 and 1 hour Synergy 360 (video below)
Thursday: Rest Day – 5 mile walk with the Man
Friday: AM TRX 45 + Body Pump, evening 6 mile walk with the man 1:45
Saturday: Nada
Sunday: Bis, Tris, Shoulders, 30 minute StairMaster, TRX 45

Measurements (cm)
Hip: 93.2
Waist:75
Quad: 52
Calf: 32.7
Bicep: 28

Weight: 144.8 lbs

I’m pretty happy with everything. I kind of blew eating well on Friday because Fresh Market had a sale on cookies… but other than that, not too bad. This week I want to start upping my cardio (Ugh), and trying to get back to a specific split for lifting. I’ve kind of been all over the place since I started working out with other people and I need to find my routine again.

Leave a Reply

